« Soul Purpose - The Nervous Tra...
John Dahlback feat Andy P - Lo... »
VA - Defected Selected (Peak Time) [DEFBUND0012]

VA - Defected Selected (Peak Time) [DEFBUND0012]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Defected Selected (Peak Time) [DEFBUND0012]

Artist: VA
Title: Defected Selected (Peak Time)
Label: Defected
Cat#: [DEFBUND0012]
Date: 2009
Source: Digital Release
Format: Unmixed
Quality: 320 Kbps

Tracklist / Comments
01.John Dahlback - Autumn (Extended Mix)
02.Martijn Ten Velden and Afroboogie - Cowbell
03.Reboot - Enjoy Music
04.ATFC - the Conversation (Atfc's Conversation Killer)
05.Michel Cleis Featuring Toto La Momposina - La Mezcla (Roog Edit)
06.X-Press 2 - Say What! (London Undergound Mix)
07.Chocolate Puma Vs Baggi Begovic Featuring Mitch Crown - Solarianism (Main Mix)
08.Sir James - Special (Bingo Players Remix)
09.Sandy Rivera and Andy Daniell - Whatever (Atfc's Am I Bovvered?? Remix)
10.The Believers - Who Dares to Believe in Me? (Kaytronik's Believe in Me Mix)


The album code is : ODI145379

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)