Anacostia - Anacostia (1977) MP3/Flac

Anacostia - Anacostia (1977)
Anacostia ‎– Anacostia
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-2269
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Heartache In Disguise
A2 Looking Over My Shoulder
A3 Everybody Dance
A4 We Can't Live Life Alone
B1 Face The Fact
B2 What Kind Of Love
B3 I Can't Stop Loving Her
B4 Words Spoken Softly At Midnight
B5 Baby I'm Available

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here