VA-FreshClub Music Exclusive #16 [WEB-21.01.2010] MP3/Flac

VA-FreshClub Music Exclusive #16 [WEB-21.01.2010]
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: House
Style: Progressive/Electro/Club
Rip Date: 21.01.2010(WEB)
Quality: 320 Kb/s
Size: ~290 mb(RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 10
Play Time: 2:15:12

01-Afrojack & Bobby Burns - Ghettoblaster (Original Mix)
02-Anthem - Move On Baby (Extended Mix)
04-Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake - Love Sex Magic (Roberto Bedross Remix)
05-DJ Viduta - Harder They Come 2010
06-EDX - Party of politics (Mark Mendes Remix)
07-Emily Angell - Can You Handle This Dance With U (Alex Guesta Remix)
08-Ian Carey - Keep On Rising (Nicky Romero 2010 Remix)
09-Jesse Voorn & Jorgensen - Carlton (Prok & Fitch Remix)
10-K-Cat - Boys Don't Cry (Christian Davies Remix)
11-Krystof Kolesky - Cross The Line (Fast & Slow Remix)
12-Lock Jam - Sun Rise - Carl Tricks Remix
13-Ludoloza feat. Maga Lee - Are You Ready (Christian Sims Remix)
15-Myah Marie - Chemistry (Extended Mix)
16-Riva Starr feat. Noze - I Was Drunk (Jeff Doubleu Remix)
17-Rob Care - Jungle Boogie (Sergio Sergi Party Mix)
18-Stefano Prada & Rockstroh - Wait In Vain (Mike Crystal Remix)
19-The Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feelin' (Pat Farrell Mix)
20-The Funktuary - House On The Hill (Dave Silcox Club Refix)
21-Victor Magan, Freddy Gonzalez - Red Light (Jason Tregebov Remix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here