Girls Just Want To Have Fun Soundtrack MP3/Flac

Girls Just Want To Have Fun Soundtrack

Track listing
1. (Come On) Shout! Performed By Alex Brown
2. On the Loose Performed By Chris Farren
3. I Can Fly Performed By Rainey
4. Dancing In Heaven (Orbital Be-Bop) Performed By Q-Feel
5. Girls Just Want to Have Fun Performed By Deborah Galli feat. Tami Holbrook and Meredith Marshall
6. Dancing In the Street Performed By Animotion
7. Too Cruel Performed By Amy Hart
8. Technique Performed By Rainey
9. Wake Up the Neighborhood Performed By Holland

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here