« Prince - Happy B. day 1984
Req They Did Disco Too »
Guns N' Roses - The Ultimate Rarities

Guns N' Roses - The Ultimate Rarities

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. Did You No Wrong [Axl and Steve Jones Tackle "The Pistols Classic"]
02. Free Falling [live with Tom Petty]
03. Chinese Democracy [Brand New Album Track Live In Brazil]
04. Madagascar [Brand New Album Track Live In Brazil]
05. Sentimental Movie [Unreleased Track with Duff on vocals]
06. Herod's canz [Axl and Meatloaf]
07. Whole Lotta Rosie [AC/DC cover]
08. Sweet Child O'mine [killer Techno Remix]
09. Mama Kin [live feat. Aerosmith]
10. The Blues [Brand New Album Track]
11. Oh My God [Brand New Album Track]
12. Anxious Disease [Axl and Slash in "The Outpatients"]
13. Rhiad And The bedouins [Brand New Album Track Live In Las Vegas]
14. Come Together [live with Bruce Springsteen]
15. Under My Wheels [Axl with Alice Cooper]
16. 5150 [live with Van Halen] (Cut)
17. Just Another Sunday [Brand New Album Track]
18. White Christmas [Axl takes on Bing Crosby]

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI145143

Jerk House Connection - Each And Every Day Pt. 1 | Casbah | 022947 | Belsize | Rochereau vol.6Tabu Ley et l'Afrisa International - MazéSpecial An '82 Disco Stock 1982 |