VA-Electro-House music LIFE vol.2 (2009) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Electro-House music LIFE vol.2

Artist: VA

Disc Title: Electro-House music LIFE vol.2

Released: 2009

Genre: House, Electro

Tracks: 15

Format: | Quality: MP3 | 320 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo

Size: 146 MB

" onload=

01.The Bloodhound - The Bad Touch 2009 (Maximus Remix)

02.Gabry Ponte vs. Format C-Dreams (Extended Mix)

03.DJ Satomi - Castle In The Sky (Tanzamomo Remix Edit)

04.Fast Foot pres. GeRich feat Dirty Bass Project - Arabient (Alex Chief Winter Remix)

05.Londonbeat-Ive Been Thinking About You 2010 Original Club Mix

06.Mozzymann - Never (East Freaks First Vision Remix)

07.Pryda - Pjanoo 2010 (South Freak Remix)

08.Gabry Ponte vs Format C - Dreams (Format C Remix)

09.Miko Minded - Think About it (Original Mix)


11.Chris Decay - No More Hate (Original Mix)

12.Jan Wayne- Hello (Godlike Musicport Remix)

13.Kalwi and Remi - Find You (Radio Edit)

14.Clubstone - I Engineer Celebrate The Love (Alex Johnson and Van Date Bootleg)

15.Kevin Tandarsen - Rush (Moke Essa and Julian Airia Remix)

" onload=