Take That - The Greatest Day (Take That Present The Circus Live), 2009 MP3/Flac

" onload=

" onload=

Release Notes:

'Take That Presents: The Circus Live' is a 2CD collection from Take That's huge tour in support of their last album 'The Circus'. The tour began on 5 June 2009 in Sunderland and finished on 5 July 2009 at London's Wembley Stadium. The Circus Live was Take That's biggest tour to date and was seen by over 1,000,000 people. The tour became the fastest selling in UK history, with the 600,000 for all original eight dates selling out in just five hours.

Track List


01. Greatest Day (Live At Wembley) 4:18

02. Hello (Live At Wembley) 3:49

03. Pray (Live At Wembley) 4:00

04. Back For Good (Live At Wembley) 4:02

05. The Garden (Live At Wembley) 5:19

06. Shine (Live At Wembley) 3:46

07. Up All Night (Live At Wembley) 3:59

08. How Did It Come To This (Live At Wembley) 4:07

09. The Circus (Live At Wembley) 3:36

10 .What Is Love (Live At Wembley) 5:56

11 .Said It All (Live At Wembley) 4:07

12 .Never Forget (Live At Wembley) 5:29

13 .Patience (Live At Wembley) 3:20

14 .Relight My Fire (Live At Wembley) 4:35

15 .Hold Up A Light (Live At Wembley) 4:29

16 .Rule The World (Live At Wembley) 5:43


01. The Garden (Abbey Road Version) 4:56

02. How Did It Come To This (Abbey Road Version) 2:44

03. Greatest Day (Abbey Road Version) 3:25

04. Up All Night (Abbey Road Version) 3:23

05. Patience (Abbey Road Version) 3:21

06. What Is Love (Abbey Road Version) 3:44

07. The Circus (Abbey Road Version) 3:48

08. Shine (Abbey Road Version) 3:44

09. Rule The World (Abbey Road Version) 3:56

10. Julie (Abbie Road Version) 3:56

11. Said It All (Abbey Road Version) 4:17

Release Info:

Take That - The Greatest Day (Take That Present The Circus Live), 2009

Store Date: 2009-11-30

Source: CD

Style: Pop

Record Label: Polydor

Encoder: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)

Quality: 212kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

Download Link: