« Musee Mecanique - Hold This Gh...
Tone Project - The Essential M... »
Owl City - Ocean Eyes 2009

Owl City - Ocean Eyes 2009

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Owl City - Ocean Eyes (2009)


Artist : Owl City

Album : Ocean Eyes

Release Day : 2009

Genre : Electronic

Styles : Indie Electronic, Alternative/ Indie Rock, Emo-Pop

Size: 96 MB

Track List:

1. Cave In

2. The Bird and The Worm

3. Hello Seattle

4. Umbrella Beach

5. The Saltwater Room

6. Dental Care

7. Meteor Shower

8. On the Wing

9. Fireflies

10. The Tip of the Iceberg

11. Vanilla Twilight

12. Tidal Wave

13. Hello Seattle (Remix)

14. If My Heart Was a House

Link Download




The album code is : ODI144755

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)