Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Unreleased Bonus Disc) (2009) MP3/Flac

Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Unreleased Bonus Disc) (2009)
MP3 320 Kbps CBR | Pop | 182.48 MB


01. Bumper Snippet (Kid)
02. Monkey Business
03. Work That Body
04. If You Don't Love Me
05. Serious Effect [Featuring LL Cool J]
06. Happy Birthday Lisa
07. She Got It
08. What About Us
09. For All Time [Alternate Version]
10. Dangerous [Alternate Version]
11. Give In To Me [Alternate Version]
12. Gone Too Soon [Alternate Version]
13. (Keep It) In The Closet [Alternate Version]
14. Who Is It [Alternate Version]
15. Keep The Faith [Alternate Version]
16. Bonus Track - I'll Be There [Adult Version]
17. Bonus Track - Black Or White [Remix By ''Clivilles & Cole'']

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here