« Masaru Imada - Discography (19...
Billy Preston - Encouraging Wo... »
DJ Raul Hi Energy Mix 2009 Vol. 02

DJ Raul Hi Energy Mix 2009 Vol. 02

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DJ Raul Hi Energy Mix 2009 Vol. 02

DJ Raul Hi Energy Mix 2009 Vol. 02

Mixed Tracklist:

01. THE FLIRTS feat BOBBY ORLANDO passion 2005 electro
02. YAZOO dont go 2008 (club mix)
03. TRANS X living on video (dub mix)
04. PET SHOP BOYS one more chance (remix)
05. MIQUEL BROWN so many men, so little time (definitive dub version)
06. ALMIGHTY divas can't live (definitive mix)
07. PAMELA STANLEY i don't wanna talk about it (definitive radio edit)
08. KEN LASZLO tonight (club mix)
09. RIGHEIRA vamos a la playa (dance movement remix)
10. GRANT MILLER colder than ice (believe mix extended version)
11. INFINITY rofo's theme (definitive mix)
12. ABBACADABRA lay all your love on me (definitive radio edit)
13. SINITTA so macho (definitive mix)
14. DEAD OR ALIVE you spin me round (nari & milani remix)
15. PAUL LEKAKIS boom boom (12'' vocal remix)
16. JIMMY SOMMERVILLE why (essential mix)
17. NEW ORDER blue monday (cass and infusion remix)
18. GINO SOCCIO feat BONES the visitors (serge santiago re-vamp)
19. KANO it's a war (serge santiago re-edit 2004)
20. GIORGIO MORODER from here to eternity (danny tenaglia extended club mix)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI144403

Pure... - Voices (2012) | Shocking Blue - Very Best of Collected (2011) | VA - Voltaire Music pres The London Diary Pt 2 (2014) | Grube | Conner |