New Progressive Sound vol.9 2010 MP3/Flac

New Progressive Sound vol.9    2010

Artist: VA
Title: New Progressive Sound vol.9
Style: Progressive House, Tech House, Electro House
Date: 04.01.2010
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: 29
Total Time: 206:32 min
Size: ~ 479Mb

. Boris Way - Azura (South Version)
2. Cloudivers - That Summer Track (Original Mix)
3. Format B - Hot Rod (Original Mix)
4. Aaron Smith ft. Lauren Ritchie - Youll never find (Aaron Smiths original mix)
5. Dankann & Aqua Diva - Just Close Your Eyes (Vocal Mix)
6. Denis Melody - Hong Kong Petersburg (Dub Mix)
7. Funkerman - Speed Up 2010 (Marty Fame Remix)
8. Axwell - I Found You (Danyo Wallem 2010 Remix)
9. David Guetta feat. Julie McKnight - How Soon Is Now (Stereo Palma Mashup)
10. Dirty South vs Faithless - Let It Insomnia (Stereo Palma Mashup)
11. Genesi - Back To Cuba (Adriano Dodici Mix)
12. N.Y.U.R. - Your Groove Is My Groove (Original Mix)
13. Satori Seine - Happy New Year (Extended Mix)
14. Konstantin Yoodza - Happy New Year (Original Mix)
15. Junior Rodgers - Mesin With My Brain (Larbi Remix)
16. Yasmeen - Gone (The Wizard Brian Coxx Soulgasm Dub)
17. Save The Robot - Zuka (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
18. Another Chance ft. Abigail Bailey - Sound Of Eden (Bodyrox Garden Dub)
19. Justice vs Koen Groeneveld - We Are Your Skank (Olivier Giacomotto Bootleg)
20. Chris Lake, LYS - We Can Rise La Tromba (Stereo Palma Mashup)
21. Hoxton Whores - Devil Toy Blink (Stereo Palma Mashup)
22. Dajonka vs Sunshine People - Freak In The Presence of Venus (Olivier Giacomotto Bootleg)
23. Yvan, Dan Daniel, Niels Van Gogh - Take Me Back (Yvan, Dan Daniel Dub Mix)
24. Jason Chance - Keep It Coming (Original Mix)
25. Phunk Investigation - Have Natural (Andrea Mattolli, Microsize Remix)
26. Maral Salmassi, Fukkk Offf - Lets Rock The Party (Fukkk Offf Remix)
27. Pagano, Wayne G Feat. Peyton - Trapped (Soulshaker Remix)
28. Michel Cleis vs Mini Mode - Process La Mezcla (Olivier Giacomotto Bootleg)
29. Oscar Cano, Freddy Marquez - Are You Gonna Go My Way 2010 (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here