« Ivan Cattaneo - Collections (1...
ANNIE ANNER - Come On (1987) »
Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)

Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

AOS - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)

Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)

Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)
Artist...............: Various Artists
Album................: AOS - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12
Genre................: Rap
Source...............: CD
Year.................: 2009
Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520
Codec................: FhG
Version..............: MPEG 1 Layer III
Quality..............: CBR 128, (avg. bitrate: 128kbps)
Channels.............: Joint Stereo / 44100 hz
Tags.................: ID3 v1.1, ID3 v2.3, APE v2,000
Posted by............: jada1212
Included.............: NFO, SFV, M3U
Covers...............: Front

Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)
1. Intro/Turn It Up - Miss B Ft. Flo Rida
2. I Wanna Know - The League Ft. Lil Jon
3. Break Your Heart (Remix) - Taio Cruz Ft. Ludacris
4. Go Crazy (Remix) - Krave Ft. Flo Rida, Pitbull, Lil Jon
5. I Just Wanna Fuck - Play-N-Skillz Ft. Nelly And Three 6 Mafia
6. Feel It - Three 6 Mafia Ft. Tiesto Flo Rida And Sean Kingston
7. Club On Smash - Kat DeLuna
8. Have It All - Tracy T Ft. Nicki Minaj, Zaytoven and Yung Fresh
9. I Think Iнm In Love - Gucci Mane Ft. Jason Ceasar
10. Independent (Remix) - Candi Redd Ft. Kandi
11. Take it Off - Lloyd Ft. J Holiday & Nicki Minaj
12. Secret Lover - Hurricane Chris Ft. Cherish
13. Sex In Crazy Places - Gucci Mane Ft. Nicki Minaj, Trina & Bobby Valentino
14. Take The Club Ova - Kevin Cossom Ft. Schife
15. Body Talk - Mica Swain Ft. Waka Flocka Flame
16. Spotlight - Gucci Mane Ft. Usher
17. Hard - Rihanna Ft. Young Jeezy
18. Shakin It 4 Daddy - Robin Thicke Ft. Nicki Minaj
19. Drop It Low (Remix) - Ester Dean Ft. Lil Wayne
20. Replay (Remix) - IYAZ Ft. Sean Kingston, Nipsey hussle, Rock City & Bizzy Bone
21. Follow Me (Twitter Song) - Sean Kingston Ft. Sean Paul
22. Throw Money - Gucci Mane Ft. Sean Garrett
23. I Can Transform Ya - Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
24. Bend Over - Lil Jon Ft. Sean Garrett
25. Choosinн - DreamTeam Ft. CeCe G

Aos - Dirty South RnB In The Mix Vol.12 (Goin' To The Club Edition)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI144317

sandy stewart | Micol Barsanti - La Chiave Del Sole (2007) | Nicola Piovani - La Vita e/magmi/web/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php | Nicola Piovani - La Vita e/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php | primero/magmi/web/app/etc/magmi/web/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)