« Her And The Car And The Mobile...
He'll Take You In »
Me Today And Her Tomorrow

Me Today And Her Tomorrow

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Monument SLP-18073 is Jeannie's second Monument release from 1967 and a salute to legendary songwriter Hank Cochran. Two chart records and the Lp charted # 17. True Stereo Sound!

01. Wanderin' Man 13
02. Little Bitty Tear
03. Funny Way Of Laughin'
04. I'm A Long Way From Home
05. Everything I Had Going For Me (Is Gone)
06. These Memories 42
07. I Want To Go With You
08. Someone's Waiting
09. I Lie A Lot
10. Me Today And Her Tomorrow
11. Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurtin' Me)
12. Make The World Go Away


Posted By Dotty
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI144269

ljubis | Pokey LaFarge - Beat | idea vilariño | Example | Brave Black Sea - Fragments (2014) |