Max Minelli В– Pain Medicine 2009 MP3/Flac

" onload=

After 4 years since his last official album release, Get Served, Max Minelli returns witht he long awaited album Pain Medicine. This straight fire 15 track collection features hits like Swagga Walk and Supa Charged.

Label: SLFEMP Goods / Minelli World Records

Genre: Rap

Quality: VBR kbps (165 kbps avg)

Time: 1h 05min Total

Size: 78.12 MB


01. I Can Feel It (Ft. Nicoya) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

02. Promise To Keep (Ft. Nicoya And Russel Lee) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

03. Do It, Do It (Swagga Walk) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

04. Louisiana Sky (Prod. By Happy Perez)

05. Supa Charged (Ft. JonDo) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

06. Doors On A Lambo (Prod. By Happy Perez)

07. Lean On Me (Ft. Russel Lee) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

08. American Hustler (Prod. By JonDo)

09. Money I Made Today (Ft. Russel Lee) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

10. Can t You Tell (Prod. By Happy Perez)

11. Be With You (Ft. Letoya) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

12. Get Up Off Me (Ft. Derty) (Prod. By Shonta On Tha Track)

13. Mama s Only Son 2 (Ft. Russel Lee) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

14. What If I Don t Make It (Prod. By Nasty Nate Da Gynecologist)

15. If It Wasn t For Love (Ft. Frankie J.) (Prod. By Happy Perez)

Release name: Max_Minelli-Pain_Medicine-2009-H3X

Download :