« Breaking Benjamin - Dear Agony...
[UG] Miley Cyrus - The Identit... »
Heart - Greatest Hits (1998) 320 kbps

Heart - Greatest Hits (1998) 320 kbps

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: Heart

Title: Greatest Hits

Label: Epic/Legacy

Time: 76:25

Quality: 320 kbps

Size: 170 Mb


1. "Strong, Strong Wind" (Warren)

2. "Magic Man" (Wilson, Wilson)

3. "Crazy on You" (Wilson, Wilson)

4. "Dreamboat Annie" (Wilson, Wilson)

5. "Barracuda" (DeRosier, Ennis, Fisher, Wilson, Wilson)

6. "Little Queen" (DeRosier, Fisher, Fossen, Leese, Wilson, Wilson)

7. "Kick It Out" (Wilson, A.)

8. "Love Alive" (Fisher, Wilson, Wilson)

9. "Heartless" (Wilson, Wilson)

10. "Straight On" (Ennis, Wilson, Wilson)

11. "Dog and Butterfly" (Ennis, Wilson, Wilson)

12. "Even It Up" (Ennis, Wilson, Wilson)

13. "Bebe le Strange" (Ennis, Fisher, Wilson, Wilson)

14. "Tell It Like It Is" (Davis, Diamond)

15. "This Man Is Mine" (Ennis, Wilson, Wilson)

16. "How Can I Refuse?" (Andes, Carmassi, Ennis, Wilson, Wilson)

17. "Rock and Roll" (Live) (Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant)



The album code is : ODI144118

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)