Owen Pallett - Heartland (2010... »


Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

There Are So Little Commercial Recordings Made By Johnnie.
Here Are Tracks From 1941 & 1947 For Bullet.
For a Superb Johnnie lee Wills CD With:
"The Complete RCA Recordings"
Coming Up Also "The SIMS Recordings".
01. The Band's A-Rockin'
02. Boogie Woogie Highball
03. Lazy John
04. Rag Mop
05. Milk Cow blues
06. Keep A Light In Your Window Tonight
07. What'cha Know Joe
08. I'm Sorry That We Said goodbye
09. Do I Really Deserve It From You
10. Devil's Dream
11. Memories Of You Dear
12. Together Forever
13. I Wonder What I'm Goin' To Do
14. Late Evening Blues
15. Too Long
16. Square Dance Boogie
17. A Bad Deal All Around
18. Coyote Blues
19. Who's Gonna love Me
20. Tom Cat Boogie
21. Levee Blues
22. I'm Not Sorry
23. I Like You Best of All
24. The Queen Of San Joaquin
25. I'm That Way About You
26. I'm Leaving
27. Texas Sandman
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here:*****

The album code is : ODI144047

low rider | The Persuasions - Acappella (1989) | afrobrazilianfunk | Squeeze - Big Squeeze The Very Best (2002) | Ragga Hip | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)