Eddie Cornelius - For You (1982) MP3/Flac

Eddie Cornelius - For You (1982)

01. Treat Her Like A lady
02. Sonny
03. I'm Never Going To Be Lonely
04. Let’s Fool Around
05. What’s Going On
06. Don't Ever Be Lonely
07. Try A Little Tenderness
08. Still On My Mind
09. Especially For You
10. Too Late To Turn Back Now

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here