Brooklyn Dreams - Joy Ride (1979) MP3/Flac

Brooklyn Dreams - Joy Ride (1979)

1. Hot Lovin'(Summer In The City)
2. For The Love Of The Music
3. Too Much For The Lady
4. Take Me Back
5. Your Love So Good To Me
6. One And Only
7. Daigo
8. Love Love's Desire
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here