Patti Boulaye - Magic (1981) MP3/Flac

Patti Boulaye - Magic (1981)
Patti Boulaye - Magic
Label:Celebrity Records (2)
Catalog#:ACLP 010
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 He Is My Guy
A2 One Day I'll Fly Away
A3 The People Some People Choose To Love
A4 La Vie En Rose
A5 Every Time We Say Goodbye
A6 Better Off Alone
B1 Sometimes (Ensemble)
B2 (You Bring Out) The Best Of The Woman In Me
B3 Love
B4 Woman In Love
B5 Love For Sale
B6 Love Is All

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here