Johnnie Taylor - Crazy 'bout You (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1989) MP3/Flac

Johnnie Taylor - Crazy 'bout You (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1989)
Johnnie Taylor ‎– Crazy 'bout You
Label:Malaco Records ‎– MAL 7452
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

1. Still Crazy
2. Without You
3. Dance Floor To The Back Door
4. Money's Running Funny
5. For Your Precious Love
6. She's No Lady
7. Airtight Alibi
8. I Was Looking For Somebody
9. Nothin' But The Blues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here