Angela Winbush - Angela Winbush (1994) MP3/Flac

Angela Winbush - Angela Winbush (1994)
01. Treat U Right
02. Inner City Blues
03. Keep Turnin' Me On
04. Too Good To Let You Go
05. Baby Hold On (Vocals - Ronald Isley)
06. You're My Everything
07. Dream Lover
08. Hot Summer Love
09. Sensitive Heart
10. I'm The Kind Of Woman
11. Inner City Blues (Radio Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here