One Way - Fancy Dancer (1981) MP3/Flac

One Way - Fancy Dancer (1981)

1. Pull Fancy Dancer, Pull
2. Get Up
3. Show Me
4. Hold It
5. He Is My Friend
6. Come Give Me Your Love
7. Burn It
8. Your Love Is All I Need

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here