Berri - About Time - 1996 MP3/Flac

Berri  - About Time - 1996Berri - About Time - 1996

Label:Toshiba EMI Ltd
Format:CD, Album
Style:Euro House


1 Sunshine After The Rain
2 Show Me Love
3 I Just Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
4 Got To Get Away
5 Cross Your Heart
6 Confession
7 Heaven
8 Shine Like A Star
9 Take Me To The River
10 Free Your Mind
11 Come And Get My Lovin
12 Sunshine After The Rain (Ken Doh's Brewed Up Vocal Mix)
13 Shine Like A Star (Dancin' Divaz Mix)

Only released in Japan.
All tracks produced in 1996, except Sunshine after the rain - 1994, and Shine like a star - 1995.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here