« Frank Crocker & The Heart And ...
Italo & Disco song »
The Soulaffair Orchestra - Rare

The Soulaffair Orchestra - Rare

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Soulaffair Orchestra - Rare

1 Amor
2 Begin The Beguine
3 Only You
4 Love Strut
5 Certainly
6 O Sole Mio
7 Starngers In The Night
8 Pepita
9 Gonzo

produced: A.Vano
recorded: Sadoma Studios, Bessancon. France

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI143840

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)