Dalton & Dubarri - Choice (1979) MP3/Flac

Dalton & Dubarri - Choice (1979)
Dalton & Dubarri ‎– Choice
Label:Hilltak Records ‎– HT 19226
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:Pop Rock, Soul, Funk
A1 There Is Love In Everbody 4:37
A2 Caught In The Act 4:27
A3 How I Hate The Nightime 4:33
A4 I (You) Can Dance All By (Your) Self 6:32
B1 Flyin' Free 3:47
B2 Keepin' It Up 4:28
B3 Sweet Sweet Sweet Thang 3:59
B4 Til The Day I Started Lovin' You 8:56

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here