« Loleatta Holloway - Cry To Me ...
Latimore / Straighten It Out »
Roberta Flack - The Very Best Of Roberta Flack (2006)

Roberta Flack - The Very Best Of Roberta Flack (2006)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Roberta Flack - The Very Best Of Roberta Flack (2006)

01. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Remastered Version)
02. Where Is The Love (Remastered Version)
03. Feel Like Makin' Love (Remastered Version)
04. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Remastered Version)
05. And So It Goes (LP Version)
06. Tonight, I Celebrate My Love (Remastered Version)
07. The Closer I Get To You (Remastered Version)
08. 'Till The Morning Comes (LP Version)
09. Back Together Again (Remastered Edit Version)
10. Making Love (Remastered Version)
11. Only Heaven Can Wait (For Love) (Remastered Version)
12. Set The Night To Music (Remastered Version)
13. You Are My Heaven (Remastered Version) 4:11
14. Oasis (Remastered Version)
15. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long (Remastered Version)
16. And So It Goes (Reprise) (LP Version)
17. Trade Winds (Tom Mouton Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI143639

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)