Yasuko Agawa - Gravy (1984) MP3/Flac

Yasuko Agawa - Gravy (1984)
Yasuko Agawa ‎– Gravy
Label:Invitation ‎– VIH-28171
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Jazz-Funk, Soul

A1 Gravy
A2 L.A. Night
A3 The Music (Is The Way I Live)
A4 Catch It 'Fore It Falls
B1 Meant To Be
B2 Red Lights
B3 Dance Mary Dance
B4 Who You Are

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here