« Masato Honda - Crowded Colors ...
Best_Of_5_Years_Vinyl-Masterpi... »
Masato Honda - Solid State Funk (2009)

Masato Honda - Solid State Funk (2009)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Masato Honda - Solid State Funk (2009)

01.Funky Monsters--4:58
02.Portrait of Robert--6:15
03.Dragon of Rafter--5:47
04.Time of Sailing--5:25
05.I carp--6:01
06.Your Birthday--7:32
07.A Week--4:50
08.Moon Triangle--5:23
09.Walk the Walk--5:48
10.Angel Smile--6:07

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI143491

A.C.Reed - I | VA - The Very Best of Sexy Guitar Lounge Summer Chillout Balearic Beach Bar Sunset Top 40 | Loleatta Holloway - Loleatta LP 1976 | SinBreed - | Buari ÃÆâ₠| , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)