« Ida Corr - One (2 CD`s) (2008)
VA-- Hitbreaker Vol. 2 -2CD-20... »
Fierce Angel Presents: Fierce Disco II (2008)

Fierce Angel Presents: Fierce Disco II (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fierce Angel Presents: Fierce Disco II (2008)


The new compilation from Fierce Angel & Mark Doyle
Featuring exclusive new artwork by Jason Cook
Rel : march 17th : format : 3xcd

Fierce Angel return bigger, better & a whole lot sexier in 2008. The label started the year with a stunning sampler that looked back over previous fierce angel releases and teased you with a few selections from Fierce Disco II.

Well the wait is over and fierce disco ii is finally here!

The album marks a new chapter in the Fierce Angel story as they launch a complete new art style with a hot new artist ??“ Jason Jaroslav Cook.

Fierce Disco II follows last years best selling release with another selection of the finest fiercest house music. Massive dance chart hits rub shoulders with a huge selection of completely new and exclusive unreleased tracks from some of clublands biggest names.

The tracklist includes anthems from marco denmark, cahill, buzzjunkies, k-klass, todd terry allstars, seamus haji, stonebridge, liquid and brad hed. All of these tracks have been causing major damage on fierce angel dancefloors across the country.

You??™ll also find over 12 completely new and unreleased tracks that have not yet been made available commercially. The album includes hot new track from wifi with their cover of p diddy??™s last night, a stunning new version of change??™s ???angel in my pocket??? by verde and a completely exclusive eric kupper mix of peytons classic anthem ???a little sensitivity.???

Fierce Disco II also showcases the amazing talent of the bassmonkeys with 3 exclusive remixes plus a new track under their alter ego as liquid nation. The cd also includes their second single and soon to be massive anthem ???here??™s where the story ends.???



1. Sunburst Band - Rough Times (Joey Negro Club Mix)
2. Todd Terry Allstars - Get Down (Kenny Dope Main Mix)
3. Verde - Angel In My Pocket (Extended 12" Mix)
4. The Allstars ft. Jocelyn Brown - All About The Music (Bassmonkeys Remix)
5. Groove Division - Now Or Never (Extended Vocal Mix)
6. Buzzjunkies Ft. Elesha - If You Love Me (Moto Blanco Mix)
7. Love To Infinity - Keep Love Together (Moto Blanco Mix)
8. Verde Ft. Justine - Free Gay And Happy (Extended vocal Mix)
9. Loveshy - AM to PM (Club Mix)
10. Tony Moran Ft. Martha Wash - Work It Out (Soulshaker vs. Bassmonkeys Club Mix)
11. Kristine W - The Boss (Love To Infinity's Love In The Club Mix)


1. Wifi ft. Siobhan - Last Night (Extended Vocal Mix)
2. Peyton - A Little Sensitivity (EK??™s Angelic Mix)
3. Avalon Superstar ft. Rita Campbell - What I Find (Bassmonkeys Remix)
4. Loveless ft. Amanda Wilson - Found A Miracle (Simmonds & Christopher Mix)
5. Noferini ft. Peyton - Till You Come Back To Me (Hernandez vs. DJ Tyo Remix)
6. Liquid Nation Ft Andrea Britton - Breathe Life (Club Mix)
7. Robbie Rivera - One Eye Shut (E-Squire Mix)
8. K-Klass Feat Bobbi - Getting Ready (12" Mix)
9. Marco Denmark ft. Casey Barnes - Tiny Dancer (Moto Blanco Mix)
10. Cahill - Trippin On You (Extended Mix)
11. Bassmonkeys ft. Naomi Marsh - Here's Where The Story Ends (Extended 12" Mix)


1. Morjac & Todd Terry ft. Sarah Tyler - Do It (Morjac Mix)
2. Danny Dove & Steve Smart - Need In Me (Extended Mix)
3. Patrick Hagenaar ??“ Criminal (Original Mix)
4. Seamus Haji vs. Doug Lazy - Head To Toe (Seamus Haji Big Love Mix)
5. Stonebridge ft. Kenny Thomas - You Don't Know (Club Mix)
6. Wideboys Feat Shaznay - Daddy O' (Soulseekers Dirty Vocal)
7. Vandalism - Smash Disco (Kam Denny Remix)
8. Out Of Office - Break Of Dawn (12" Mix)
9. Liquid - Sweet Harmony (Dave Spoon & James Talk Mix)
10. Brad Hed - Girls and Boys (Vandalism Vocal Mix)
11. Super Mal - Light Years (Original Mix)

Download Part1
Download Part2
Download part 3
Download Part 4

Pass : robulkos

The album code is : ODI1434

enter the worship circle | D.A.D - | The Groove Governor | Opsy - Haustor (2008) | Daddys | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)