« Western Swing and Country 78s ...
Ross Rhythm Rascals »
Newly Ripped 78s That Were Bought With Donations

Newly Ripped 78s That Were Bought With Donations

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

western swing
Harmie Smith & His Southern Swingsters
Sample song - Harmie Smith - Tomorrow Begins Another Year

This posting of 78s was made entirely from 78s bought with the monetary donations made to the Western Swing On 78 blog. Special thanks to:
Jody Gannon
Scott Bookman
Richard Levine
Ryan Jackson
John Bachman
David Burket

Track Listing
1. Beaty Steel Blues (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (2:40)
2. Cambell's Steel Guitar Special (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (2:40)
3. Hawaiian Skies (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (2:52)
4. I Trusted You (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (2:45)
5. Midnight Boogie (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (3:12)
6. North Carolina Skies (Cecil Cambell's Tennessee Ramblers) (2:43)
7. I Trusted You Once Too Often (Dick Reinhart and his Universal Cowboys) (2:38)
8. Ruck Truckin' Baby (Dick Reinhart and his Universal Cowboys) (2:30)
9. From Monday On (Dixie Demons) (2:58)
10. Me And My Shadow (Dixie Demons) (3:15)
11. Tomorrow Begins Another Year (Harmie Smith And His Southern Swingsters) (2:36)
12. Back To Old Smokey Mountain (Hugh And Shug's Radio Pals) (2:44)
13. There's a Blue Sky Over Yonder (Hugh And Shug's Radio Pals) (2:39)
14. Goodbye Little Blue Eyes Goodbye (Lew Preston and his Men Of The Range) (2:37)
15. Honey Baby Mine (Lew Preston and his Men Of The Range) (2:48)
16. Beautiful Ohio (Light Crust Doughboys) (2:40)
17. The Hills Of Old Wyomin' (Light Crust Doughboys) (2:44)
18. Let Me Call You Sweetheart (McMichen's Melody Men) (3:01)
19. Sweet Bunch Of Daisies (McMichen's Melody Men) (2:55)
20. You Got That Thing (Rice Brothers' Gang) (2:40)
21. Ramona (Ross Rhythm Rascals) (2:53)
22. That's Why I'm Jealous Of You (Ross Rhythm Rascals) (2:36)
23. Doug Ain't Doin' The Jitterbug (Tennessee Ramblers) (2:33)
24. The Washboard Man (Tennessee Ramblers) (2:54)
25. I'm Blue And Lonesome (The Saddle Tramps) (2:41)
26. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes (The Saddle Tramps) (2:36)
27. Mama How Can You Be Mean To Me (The Saddle Tramps) (2:33)
28. Mama Mama (The Saddle Tramps) (2:43)
29. I Hope I Never Fall In Love Again (The Texas Wanderers) (2:42)
30. Smile And Drive Your Blues Away (The Texas Wanderers) (2:50)

Download Here

The album code is : ODI143359

dj charly remix 80 non stop vol.78 | Tullio De | Megaochenta (2011) | Recover_Proj | Duo Jalal - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)