Great Early Transcriptions.
01. A Sinner's Prayer
02. I Want To Be Sure
03. I'll Never Let You Go
04. Many Tears Ago # 1
05. My Dreamboat's Driftin'
06. Ridin' Home
07. Never No Mo' Blues
08. Many Tears Ago # 2
09. Trouble Keeps Hanging 'Round My Door
10. Tear Stains On Your Letter
11. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
12. When You're A Long,Long Way From Home
13. You Only Want Me When Your Lonenly
14. Worried Mind
15. Picture On The Wall
16. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
17. That Little Kid Sister Of Mine
18. No One To Cry To
19. No One Will Ever Know
20. Don't Live A Lie
21. Over The Hill
22. A Pair Of Broken Hearts
23. Tears On My Pillow
24. There's A New Day Tomorrow
25. What's Gonna Happen To Me
26. Then I Turned And Walked Slowely Away
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****