Tennessee Ernie Ford - 6000 Sunset Blvd. (2009) MP3/Flac

Tennessee Ernie Ford - 6000 Sunset Blvd. (2009)
Label: Mis
Year : 2009
01. Full Time Job
02. It's My Lazy Day
03. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down
04. Everybody's Got A Girl But Me
05. Sweet Mama,Tree Top Tall
06. Medley:In A Little Red Barn/Back Home Again In Indiana
07. Lover
08. She's Funny That Way
09. I Found A Million Dollar Baby
10. Paper Doll
11. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
12. Sophisticated Swing
13. Up A Lazy River
14. Nobody
15. Hot Toddy
16. Steam Heat
17. Try A Little Tenderness
18. Blue Skies
19. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
20. Georgia On My Mind
21. I Can't Get Started
22. There'll Be Some Changes Made
23. Side By Side

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here