« VA-Electro-House VIP Collectio...
VA-HouseVip(31.12.09) »
VA - Absolute Dance Winter 2010 (2009)

VA - Absolute Dance Winter 2010 (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

VA - Absolute Dance Winter 2010 (2009)

Genre: Dance | MP3 | 2CD | 216kbit avg | 152:27 Min | 217.12MB

Track List


01.david guetta feat akon_sexy chick [03:14]

02.rihanna_russian roulette (jump smokers radio mix) [03:09]

03.taio cruz_break my hearts [03:23]

04.kesha_tik tok [03:21]

05.darin_viva la vida (sebastian voight radio remix) [04:35]

06.agnes_i need you know [03:46]

07.medina_you & i [04:14]

08.gury josh project_crying in the rain [03:10]

09.cascada_dangerous [03:00]

10.nexx_synchronize lips (soundfactory remix) [03:09]

11.micheal mind_gotta let you go [03:17]

12.felix grey_celebration [04:41]

13.backstreet boys_straight through my heart [03:49]

(dave audΘ mix edit)

14.gaby_my show [03:44]

15.laurent wolf_walk the line [02:53]

16.glamrock brothers_long train running (club mix.. [02:47]

17.italobrothers_stamp on the ground [03:18]

18.basshunter_i promised myself [02:36]

19.mark oh vs scatman_scatman [03:23]

20.eiffel 65_a decade in blue (da ba dee).. [03:36]

21.gigi barocco vs ice mc_think about the way 2k9 [03:19]

22.klaas meets haddaway_what is love 2k9 [03:25]


01.britney spears_3 [03:25]

02.jason derulo_whatcha say (wawa radio edit) [03:25]

03.beyoncΘ_sweet dreams (groove police radio mix) [03:07]

04.jordin sparks_s.o.s. (let the music play) .. [03:26]

05.shakira_she wolf (moto blanco radio mix) [03:39]

06.jay sean feat. lil wayne_down (chasing pluto remix) [03:47]

07.pitbull feat. nicole scherzinger_hotel room service [03:46]


08.honorebel feat. pitbull_now you see it [03:28]

09.r.i.o._serenade [03:36]

10.big ali feat. cramps morgan_universal party [03:54]

11.tom pulse_turn me on [03:06]

12.bob sinclar feat. steve edwa.._peace song [03:26]

13.dizze rascal & armand van helden_bonkers [02:56]

14.calvin harris_flashback [03:46]

15.fragma_forever and a day [03:29]

16.gathania_spinning [02:42]

17.fawni_serious (soul junkie remix radio edit) [03:38]

18.frontier_a i can feel [02:40]

19.solange_t.o.n.y. (mark picchiootti mix) [03:34]

20.linda sundblad_let's dance [03:09]

21.eva simons_silly boy [03:23]

22.morten breum_on it [02:49]

23.sidney sampson_riverside [02:27]

" onload=




The album code is : ODI143283

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)