Alesha Dixon - The entertainer 2010 MP3/Flac

Alesha Dixon - The entertainer 2010


01. Baddest Chick
02. Radio
03. Every Little Part Of Me (feat.Jay Sean)
04. Take Control (with Roll Deep)
05. Drummer Boy
06. Entertainer
07. Colour
08. Tug Of War
09. On Top
10. La La La
11. Cool With Me
12. Radio (Klaas Remix Edit) (feat.Wiley)

Known for her sunny personality, straight-talking attitude and infectious smile, Alesha’s gets straight down to business on her hotly-anticipated new album. The Entertainer sees her set the bar high to maintain her place as the most exciting pop/R&B artist in the country. A brilliantly assertive, widescreen pop album, The Entertainer is packed with dancefloor anthems, hook-heavy hits in the making and Alesha’s distinctive deft wordplay and fearlessly powerful vocals. It’s the sound of an artist finally doing exactly what she wants… and loving every second of it. The Entertainer was preceded by Alesha’s recent hit single, the sassy stomping “Drummer Boy”, which made the nation sit up and take notice with its unmistakable military troop rhythm, shiny brass and synths and irresistible hook. The utterly compelling accompanying video was at one point the most watched music video in the UK on YouTube and was nominated for the MOBO Award for Best Video alongside Mark Ronson, Tinie Tempah, Tinchy Stryder and Dizzee Rascal. Alesha is also heard featuring on the Roll Deep single “Take Control”, and own single “Radio”. All three tracks will be featured on her new album.

Download Link