« 4 Non Blondes - Bigger, Better...
Thrice - Beggars (2009) »
Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor [2009]

Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor [2009]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cascada - Evacuate The Dancefloor [2009]

" onload=

'Evacuate The Dancefloor' is the third album by German dance act Cascada. Known for the hits 'Everytime We Touch' and 'What Hurts The Most', this latest offering sticks to the successful formula of their two biggest singles. Massive tranceriffs and memorable vocal melodies resound throughout making this Cascada's strongest album to date. Includes the single 'Evacuate The Dancefloor'.

Track List:

01. Evacuate The Dancefloor

02. Hold On

03. Everytime I Hear Your Name

04. Ready Or Not

05. Fever

06. Hold Your Hands Up

07. Breathless

08. Dangerous

09. Why You Had To Leave

10. What About Me

11. Draw The Line (Yanou's Candlelight Mix)

12. Evacuate The Dancefloor (Rob Mayth Radio Mix)

Quality: 320kbps



Please do not forget to say thank you !

The album code is : ODI143235

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)