Seal - Hits Deluxe Edition 2CD 2009 MP3/Flac

Seal returns with his most comprehensive �Greatest Hits’ release to date. Available in both 1CD and 2CD versions, �Hits’ contains 2 brand new recordings (’I Am Your Man’ and �Thank You’), as well as a brand new live track �Knock On Wood’. �Hits’ also contains remix and acoustic versions of some of his most well known tracks, and also includes a medley of songs from his highly successful �Soul’ album, which was recently certified platinum in Australia.

Label: Warner Bros Records
Genre: Soul
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 155:49
Size: 225.61 megs
Released: 30-11-09


Disc 1/2
1. I Am Your Man
2. Kiss From A Rose
3. Crazy
4. Fly Like An Eagle
5. Love’s Divine
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. Amazing
8. Get It Together
9. My Vision (Featuring Jakatta)
10. Prayer For The Dying
11. I Can’t Stand The Rain
12. Waiting For You
13. The Beginning
14. The Right Life
15. Don’t Cry
16. Rolling
17. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
18. Violet

Disc 2/2
1. Killer
2. Future Love Paradise
3. Human Beings
4. A Father’s Way
5. I’m Alive
6. Colour
7. Free
8. Latest Craze
9. System
10. Newborn Friend
11. Lips Like Sugar (Featuring Mikey Dread)
12. This Could Be Heaven
13. Les Mots (Duet With Mylene Farmer)
14. Soul Medley (Live): Get It Together / Here I Am (Come And Take Me) / Knock On Wood
15. Thank You