VA-Electro Exclusive from DjmcBiT MP3/Flac

Click the image to open in full size.

Artist: VA

Album: Electro Exclusive from DjmcBiT

Date: 02/01/2010

Style: House

Tracks: 10

Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo

Size: 105mb


1.Aoo&ooA - The Next Day (-W- Production Re-Trash)

2.Art Whiplash - Party sex and bullshit

3.Autodidakt - Shit Your Rack (Proxy Remix)

4.Bomb The Bass - Megablast (Spenza remix)

5.Boys Noize - Don?t Believe The Hype (Proxy remix)

6.Bryan Cox ft. Snoopy - Get Nasty (Original Mix)

7.Chase & Status - Eastern Jam

8.Dave Cortex and Jon Deke - On the Floor (Paul Anthony and Zxx remix)

9.Dj Antention - Security is minimal (Original mix)

10.Dj Antention - The Day Walker (Original mix)

Click the image to open in full size.