[UG] VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club December (2009) MP3/Flac

[UG] VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club December (2009)

" onload=


1. Three 6 Mafia Ft. Kalenna - Shake My (Smash Mode Remix)

2. Jennifer Lopez Ft. Pitbull - Fresh Out The Oven (Hex Hector Extended Remix)

3. Sophia May - Come Back (Digital Dog Club Mix)

4. Simone Denny & Barry Harris - Drama Queen (Texting U) (Barry Harris Big Drama Club Mix)

5. Deadmau5 Ft. Rob Swire - Ghosts N Stuff (Vocal Mix)

6. Mariah Carey - I Want To Know What Love Is (Moto Blanco Club Mix)

7. Twisted & Sinister Ft. Talentino - Ring Ding Ding (Club Mix)

8. Kelly Clarkson - Already Gone (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)

9. Holliwoodz - Naked (Dance Club Mix)

10.Wonder Girls - Nobody (Jason Nevins Remix)

11.Leona Lewis - Happy (Jason Nevins Remix)


1. Kate Ryan - Ella Elle La (UK Extended Mix)

2. Sono - Keep Control Plus (Fedde Le Grand Mix)

3. Justin Michael & Blake Reary - Watching Her Move (Original Extended Mix)

4. Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Ft. Therese - Bodyswerve (Club Mix)

5. Star Pilots - In The Heat Of The Night (Digital Dog Club Mix)

6. Ali King Ft. Fabolous - Losing My Mind (Karmatronic Vocal Mix)

7. Andrea Carnell - You Used To Know (Cajjmere Wray Remix)

8. Rod Carrillo & Shefali - Here We Come (Ready Or Not) (Albert Castillo Club Mix)

9. Laylah - Outta Control (Chris the Greek Panaghi Club Mix)

10.Britney Spears - 3 (Groove Police Club Mix)

11.Sarah Mattea - Heart On Fire (DJ Antoine Vs Mad Mark Remix)