« [UG] VA - Forevermore vol 3 (2...
VA - Best Of Ravin 2CD (2009) »
Aerosmith - Pandoras Box (3 CD Set)

Aerosmith - Pandoras Box (3 CD Set)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: Aerosmith

Title Of Album: Aerosmith - Pandora's Box

Year Of Release: March 18, 1997

Label: Sony

Genre: Rock

Quality: WV

Bitrate: lossless image Cue Log

Total Size: 1.47 GB


Disc 1:

01. When I Need You - [Steven Tyler, pre-Aerosmith with the band "Chain Reaction", Recorded Oct.5, 1966]

02. Make It - [from the self-titled album]

03. Movin' Out - [unreleased alternate version from the self-titled album]

04. One Way Street - [from the self-titled album]

05. On The Road Again - [unreleased rehearsal pre-production jam]

06. Mama Kin - [from the self-titled album]

07. Same Old Song And Dance - [from the album "Get Your Wings"]

08. Train Kept A Rollin' - [from the album "Get Your Wings"]

09. Seasons Of Wither - [from the album "Get Your Wings"]

10. Write Me A Letter - [unreleased live version]

11. Dream On - [from the self-titled album]

12. Pandora's Box - [from the album "Get Your Wings"]

13. Rattkesnake Shake - [unreleased live radio broadcast WKRQ, Cincinatti]

14. Walkin' The Dog - [unreleased live radio broadcast WKRQ, Cincinatti]

15. Lord Of The Thighs - ["Texxas Jam" live recording]

Disc 2:

01. Toys In The Attic - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

02. Round And Round - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

03. Krawhitham - [previously unreleased instrumental]

04. You See Me Crying - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

05. Sweet Emotion - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

06. No More No More - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

07. Walk This Way - [from the album "Toys In The Attic"]

08. I Wanna Know Why - ["Texxas Jam" live recording]

09. Big Ten-Inch Record - ["Texxas Jam" live recording]

10. Rats In The Cellar - [from the album "Rocks"]

11. Last Child - [Remix of the original version from the album "Rocks"]

12. All Your Love - [previously unreleased]

13. Soul Saver - [unreleased rehearsal from the "Rocks" sessions]

14. Nobody's Fault - [from the album "Rocks"]

15. Lick And A Promise - [from the album "Rocks"]

16. Adam's Apple - [unreleased live version, recorded on tour in Indianapolis, IN, 77]

17. Draw The Line - [Remix of the original version from the album "Draw The Line"]

18. Critical Mass - [from the album "Draw The Line"]

Disc 3:

01. Kings And Queens - [unreleased live version. Recorded on tour in Boston, 3/28/78]

02. Milkcow Blues - [from the album "Draw The Line"]

03. I Live In Connecticut - [from the album "Night in the Ruts"]

04. Three Mile Smile - [from the album "Night in the Ruts"]

05. Let It Slide - [previously unreleased rehearsal from the "Night In The Ruts" sessions]

06. Cheese Cake - [from the album "Night in the Ruts"]

07. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy) - [from the album "Night in the Ruts"]

08. No Surprize - [from the album "Night in the Ruts"]

09. Come Together - [The Beatles cover, from "Greatest Hits" album]

10. Downtown Charlie - [unreleased jam from the "Night In The Ruts" sessions]

11. Sharpshooter - [from the album "Whitford/St.Holmes"]

12. Shit House Shuffle - [previously unreleased rehearsal]

13. South Station Blues - [from the Joe Perry project album "I've Got The Rock N' Rolls Again"]

14. Riff & Roll - [Unreleased jam from the "Rock In A Hard Place" sessions]

15. Jailbait - [from the album "Rock In A Hard Place"]

16. Major Barbara - [previously unreleased alternate version]

17. Chip Away The Stone - [previously unreleased alternate version]

18. Helter Skelter - [unreleased song from the "Toys in The Attic" sessions]

19. Back In The Saddle - [from the album "Rocks"]

20. Circle Jerk - [unlisted track, unreleased instrumental]

" onload=



















The album code is : ODI142842

Mr. Moods - | Stone Temple Pilots with Chester Bennington à| Buddha-Bar | Soulful Brothers - Homeroom Sessions Vol 6 Soulful Brothers Fluorescent House (2013) | Lonette | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)