New House Music Sets Vol. 88 MP3/Flac

New House Music Sets Vol. 88

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: New House Music Sets Vol. 88

Genre: House

Year: 2009

Tracks: 10

Quality: 320 kbps

Playtime: 73:24 min

Size: ~ 178 MB


01. Alex Gaudino feat. Shena - Watch Out (Milk and Sugar Vocal Remix)

02. Calvin Harris - Flashback (Beat Thrillerz Remix)

03. DJ Umile feat. Max Zotti - Sky High (David Tort Remix)

04. Eric Prydz Feat. Adeva -In and Out (Eric Prydz Remix)

05. Filthy Rich - Jembe (Original Club Mix)

06. French Poison - Bubble (Antoine Clamaran and Tristan Garner Mix)

07. Guesta Dubside - Music Is Power (Alex Guesta Club Mix)

08. Jose Spinnin Cortes, Alyson Calagna feat. Micah and Ash Ruiz - Ahora (Alyson Calagnas Forever 8 Mix)

09. Smashing Sebastian feat. C Reid - Come With It (ATFC's Motherlode Mix)

10. Timbaland feat. Soshy - Mornin After Dark (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)



Please do not forget to say thank you !