Moscow Startup Weekend MP3/Flac

Moscow Startup Weekend

" onload=

Artist: VA

Title: Moscow Startup Weekend (Mixed by Alexxvo)

Genre: Electro Progressive, Progressive House

Year: 2009

Tracks: 15

Quality: 320 kbps

Playtime: 75:40 min

Size: ~ 182 MB


01. Bananarama - Love Comes (Riff and Rays Club Mix)

02. Walterino feat. Michael Clifford and Kaysee - Go Bang (Federico Scavo Remix)

03. Mobin Master feat. Karina Chavez - Don't Stop Movin' (Extended Vocal Mix)

04. Sophie 5 Stars - Give It To Me (Peter Kharma and Andrew M Instrumental Mix)

05. Philip D feat. TLB - Fuck Me Boots (Michael Beltran Mix)

06. Christian Sims feat. Willy Diamond - Butterfly (Laywell Remix)

07. Alex Guesta feat. Ricky Du Bra - A Luz De Tieta (Andrea Del Vescoso Remix)

08. Horny United - L.O.I. (Lady Of Ice) (Marco Monaco Original Mix)

09. Jean Claude Ades feat. Rufus Martin - Electric Avenue (Houseshaker Remix)

10. Mogador vs. DJ Holly feat. Karly - People Of The World (Marvin and Andreas Prezioso Mix)

11. Pain and Rossini - Hands Up Everybody (Cristian Marchi Perfect Mix)

12. Sgt Slick - Right In The Night (Mind Electric Remix)

13. Snap - Do You See The Light (Thomas Gold Remix)

14. James Talk and Ridney - West End Girls 2009 (Club Mix)

15. ATB pres. Flanders - Behind (Markus Gardeweg Remix)



Please do not forget to say thank you !