« Hot Chocolate - Platinum
Pet Shop Boys - Now Printing »
Gary Moore - Close As You Get

Gary Moore - Close As You Get

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. If The Devil Made Whiskey
02. Trouble At Home
03. Thirty Days
04. Hard Times
05. Have You Heard
06. Eyesight To The Blind
07. Evenin'
08. Nowhere Fast
09. Checkin' Up On My Baby
10. I Had A Dream
11. Sundown


The album code is : ODI142771

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)