REDD HOTT - #1 (LP Venture Records 1982) MP3/Flac

Una producciГіn de George Kerr para el sello Venture Records del aГ±o 1982.

A1. Ecstasy (6:41)
A2. You For Me (3:58)
A3. Coming Out To Get (4:20)
A4. Love Is For Keeps (4:31)
B1. Flashin' At You (4:58)
B2. Big Fat Bottom (4:01)
B3. Remember (5:41)
B4. We Come To Funk (4:44)

pass: reddhott1