« The Robot Scientists - Musica ...
MUSIDISC EUROPE 2 (Arg. 1983) »
PREMINI - Mix For Spaghetti Disco (2009)

PREMINI - Mix For Spaghetti Disco (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

El AMIGO PREMINI nos deja un mix en plan slow italo como para combatir la resaca de las fiestas, segГєn sus propias palabras.... ENJOY!!!

01 Unknown Artist - Sermon (Serotonin Edit)
02 Dial 77 - I.C. Love Affair (David DePino Edit)
03 Flyrox - Funky Now
04 International Music System - Vanity Rap
05 Raff - Self Control
06 Blackway - New Life
07 Discodromo - Guinea (Andy Blake's Edit)
08 The Creatures - Machine's Drama
09 Robert Barre - Neanderthal Man (Marcello Giordani edit)
10 Get A Room! - Under the Vice
11 Den Harrow - Mad Desire (Instrumental)
12 Fuego - Gloria
(Incluye Tapa)

Tiempo Aprox.: 54.19 min.
Calidad: 192kbps

Password: premini (Gracias

The album code is : ODI142636

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)