Moods - Moods - 1978 MP3/Flac

Moods - Moods - 1978
Moods (2) ‎– Moods
Label:Soiree Records ‎– AS-78006
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Grooving When We Meet
A2 You Came Into My Life
A3 Neither One Of Us
A4 This Magic
B1 Live Today
B2 Without Her
B3 Funk It Out
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here