100 Hits - Kings Of Beats »
Various - C'Mon & Dance Too (CD) GOLDMINE 1993

Various - C'Mon & Dance Too (CD) GOLDMINE 1993


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1993
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Various - C'Mon & Dance Too (CD) GOLDMINE 1993
Various ‎– C'Mon & Dance Too
Label:Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD 17
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Lou Pride I'm Comun' Home In The Morn'un
2 –E. Rodney Jones R&B Time (Part 1)
3 –Norma Jenkins And The Dolls The Airplane Song
4 –Judy Hughes Fine, Fine, Fine
5 –Louise Lewis, Miss L.L.* Wee Oo I'll Let It Be Your Babe
6 –The Flirtations Stronger Than Her Love
7 –Eddie Parker (2) Love You Baby
8 –Helena Ferguson My Terms
9 –The Tonettes (4) I Gotta Know
10 –The Sunlovers* You'll Never Make The Grade
11 –The Martells Where Can My Baby Be
12 –Joan Moody We Must Be Doing Something Right
13 –Shirley J. Scott Goose Pimples
14 –The Millionaires (9) You've Got To Love Your Baby
15 –The Boss Four* Walkin By
16 –The Contenders (3) You Gotta Do What You Gotta Do
17 –John & The Weirdest Can't Get Over These Memories
18 –Gene Anderson Baby I Dig You
19 –Gene Woodbury Ever Again
20 –The Magicians (2) Is It All Gone
21 –Tamala Lewis You Won't Say Nothing
22 –Spencer* We've Got A Love That's Out Of Sight
23 –Yvonne Baker I Can't Change
24 –Gloria Taylor Poor Unfortunate Me
25 –Fabulous Jades* Come On & Live
26 –Casanova Two* We Got To Keep On
27 –Madeline Wilson Dial L For Lonely
28 –Dave Love (5) Colalined Baby

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI142263

Todor Todor | The Sean | montcomery | fiesta macarena | 3-The Ghost You Gave To Me-2011-MTD | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)