Herrey's - Diggi Loo, Diggi Ley MP3/Flac

Herrey's - Diggi Loo, Diggi Ley
Herrey's - Diggi Loo, Diggi Ley
Label:Mariann Grammofon AB
Catalog#:MLPH 1569
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Pop
Style:Europop, Synth-pop, Ballad, Schlager
CreditsProducer, Arranged By - Anders Engberg

A1 Diggi Loo, Diggi Ley 3:02
Co-producer - Torgny Söderberg
A2 Kom Loss 3:42
A3 Ingenting Som Hindrar Mej 2:56
A4 Är Det Sant 3:29
A5 Om Vi Möts Igen 2:33
Vocals - Elisabeth Andreasson
A6 Manhattan 2:55
B1 Mitt Hjärta Slår Samma Slag 2:23
B2 Mirror Mirror Upon The Wall 2:39
B3 Kom Och Ta' Mej 3:31
B4 Every Song You Sing 3:31
B5 Kall Som Is 2:57
B6 Vill Inte Dansa Mer 3:10

320 kb/s

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here