« Smooth Sax Tribute To Aretha F...
Lim Taylor - You Hear Me Knock... »
Smooth Sax Tribute To Stevie Wonder - 2004

Smooth Sax Tribute To Stevie Wonder - 2004

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Smooth Sax Tribute To Stevie Wonder - 2004

01. Superstition
02. Living For the City
03. Creepin'
04. You Haven't Done Nothin'
05. Village Ghetto Land
06. Higher Ground
07. My Cherie Amour
08. Signed Sealed Delivered
09. Boogie on Reggae Woman
10. I Wish

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI142164

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)