Dorothy Moore - Time Out For Me (1988) MP3/Flac

Dorothy Moore - Time Out For Me (1988)Label: Volt - V-3401
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues

Tracklist .

A1: Walk Through This Pain
A2: Can't Get Over You (Once Again My World Is Misty Blue)
A3: Endless Summer Nights
A4: Time Out For Me
B1: He May Not Be Mine
B2: Don't Hold Your Breath
B3: I Still Get Turned On
B4: Whatever You Can Do

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here