Tower Of Power - Bump City (1972) MP3/Flac

Tower Of Power - Bump City (1972)

01.You Got To Funkifize (04:34)
02.What Happened To The World That Day (04:14)
03.Flash In The Pan (03:37)
04.Gone In Memory Of Jacqueline Mesquite (03:44)
05.You Strike My Main Nerve (02:55)
06.Down To The Nightclub (02:46)
07.Youre Still A Young Man (05:38)
08.Skating On Thin Ice (03:51)
09.Of The Earth (04:30)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here